Mono Nordic Ski Club is led by a Volunteer Board of Directors:

 President  Warren Maycock
 Vice President  Lynda Addy
 Treasurer Domenic Lonuzzo
 Secretary Leigh Geraghty
 Director Mary Lou Archer
Director Caitlin Dermott
Director Donald Herron
Director Scott Martin
Director Dave Moule

The Board would like to thank the many club members/volunteers who give their time to ensure that our club is an enjoyable place to be and that our special events run smoothly. Your time and effort is invaluable!